Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

The Heroes and Heroines LARP Club Committee

Heroes and Heroines is proud to be a non-profit making club, run by the hard work of our volunteer committee and referees. The club is managed by an elected committee who are currently composed as follows:

Club President: Ruth (president@heroesandheroines.org)

Club Secretary: Katie (secretary@heroesandheroines.org)

Club Treasurer: Andy Kynoch (treasurer@heroesandheroines.org)

Officer: Alex Hooper (alex@heroesandheroines.org)

Officer: Seb (seb@heroesandheroines.org)

Non-Committee Club Positions

Character Liaison: Alex Hooper (characterliaison@heroesandheroines.org)

Webmaster: Seb Smith (webmaster@heroesandheroines.org)

Site Agent: Tori Rattle (siteagent@heroesandheroines.org)