Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Andy Kynoch has offered to run an 8 hour event at Kinver or Cannock Chase on Saturday the 30th March to replace the cancelled March event.... Read More
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Trainee/Low
Cost: 10 Play/Free to Monster
Date: Sat 30 Mar - Sat 30 Mar 2019
Location: Kinver Edge
Attendance: Players: 6 Monsters: 3 Referees: 1 Total: 10
Feathers are being ruffled. A party is called upon to return to the stone. They must do what they can to close the stones down and restore... Read More
Referee: Alex
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Apr - Sun 28 Apr 2019
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 9 Monsters: 2 Referees: Total: 11
The Merchant Adventurers would like you to go to a remote area of the Protectorate and assist in the safe return of the Emerald Empire... Read More
Referee: Gavin
Rank: Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 17 May - Sun 19 May 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 3 Monsters: 2 Referees: 1 Total: 6
ANthony B & Alex's Mid Rank Event NOTE: Consall Top Field
Referee: AnthonyK
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 21 Jun - Sun 23 Jun 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 2 Monsters: Referees: Total: 2
A strategic plan to counter the Hepath invasion; born of desperation, delivered by lunatics. You wanted tea, we'll deliver the... Read More
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid to High R40-100
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 12 Jul - Sun 14 Jul 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 1 Referees: 1 Total: 3
The heroes have fallen and you are all that stands between wolf and the door.
Referee: Mook
Rank: Trainee/Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 2 Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 3
Seb & Anthony B's Mid Ranked Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct 2019
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: Referees: Total: 1
The seers have a portent of necromantic activity within the protectorate. It's probably nothing serious, but a group of auxiliaries are... Read More
Referee: David McDonald
Rank: Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 3 Monsters: 1 Referees: 1 Total: 5
Referee TBC - Winter Solstice
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Any
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec 2019
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0