Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled... Sorry!
Referee: Dave M
Rank: Mid Level (~30 - 60)
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 Sep 2020
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 3 Monsters: Referees: 1 Total: 4
High level character recommended, heroic challenge opportunity    Pointon building
Referee: Jem
Rank: High recommended
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 2 Monsters: 1 Referees: 1 Total: 4
TBC Norton & Guild
Referee: Gavin
Rank: Low (Rank 2 - 20)
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 20 Nov - Sun 22 Nov 2020
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 5 Monsters: Referees: Total: 5
TBC Pointon building
Referee: Anthony
Rank: Any Rank
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 11 Dec - Sun 13 Dec 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 4 Monsters: Referees: Total: 4
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: 
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Sep - Sun 26 Sep 2021
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0