Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Mousie, thou are no thy-lane, In proving foresight may be vain: The best laid schemes o’ Mice an’ Men, Gang aft... Read More
Referee: Dave M
Rank: Mid 30-60
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 22 Oct - Sun 24 Oct 2021
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: 15 Monsters: 8 Referees: 1 Total: 24
The war of loss and sanity, war of the Hepaths. The Het'a. Discover the way our forebears saved our existence.  Save ours.
Referee: Jem
Rank: R55+
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 12 Nov - Sun 14 Nov 2021
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 9 Monsters: 10 Referees: 1 Total: 20
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Any Rank
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 03 Dec - Sun 05 Dec 2021
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 6 Monsters: 3 Referees: 1 Total: 10
Referee: David McDonald
Rank: High/Heroic
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 28 Jan - Sun 30 Jan 2022
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 1
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 Feb - Sun 27 Feb 2022
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: Referees: Total: 1
Please note rough close dont have any utensals on site. so you will need to provide your own.  Mig is Ass Ref 
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 Mar - Sun 27 Mar 2022
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: High
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 27 May - Sun 29 May 2022
Location: Consall Scout camp Pointon
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Please note rough close dont have any utensals on site. so you will need to provide your own. 
Referee: Alex
Rank: Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun 2022
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Referee: Anthony
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 29 Jul - Sat 30 Jul 2022
Location: Consall Scout camp Pointon
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Referee: Alex
Rank: High
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep 2022
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Referee: David McDonald
Rank: Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 28 Oct - Sun 30 Oct 2022
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Please note rough close dont have any utensals on site. so you will need to provide your own. 
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 18 Nov - Sun 20 Nov 2022
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Any
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 16 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2022
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0