Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Drackenbone. A troublesome remote area of the Protectorate. Auxiliaries solved the Hepath problem last year so yeah, perhaps its time... Read More
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid/High
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 4 Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 5
TBC - Seb & Anthony B's Mid Level Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 2 Referees: 2 Total: 5
TBC - Andy K's Winter Solstice Event
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Any
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 1 Referees: 1 Total: 3
tbc
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Feb - Sun 17 Feb 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Apr - Sun 28 Apr 2019
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
tbc
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 17 May - Sun 19 May 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
On the top feild with camping. 
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 21 Jun - Sun 23 Jun 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Jul - Sun 28 Jul 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct 2019
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0