Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

A party of Auxiliaries have been tasked with returning to the lands of Baron Darkheart in Stygia and investigating the changes happening... Read More
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Mid - High
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Jan - Sun 28 Jan 2018
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 7 Monsters: 5 Referees: 1 Total: 13
To owe Angel a favour is to put one's life in his hands.   This is a suicide mission for any auxilliary prepared to... Read More
Referee: Dave M
Rank: Any
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Feb - Sun 25 Feb 2018
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 6 Monsters: 2 Referees: 2 Total: 10
TBC - Alex's Character Background Based Event - Please contact her with ideas if you want it to be about your character! :-)
Referee: Alex
Rank: TBC
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Mar - Sun 25 Mar 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 2 Referees: Total: 3
The grizzled veteran Legionnaire stands before a silent room, the air thick with resentment and the smell of years of clotted blood hanging... Read More
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid -> High
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 27 Apr - Sun 29 Apr 2018
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: 5 Monsters: 3 Referees: 1 Total: 9
TBC - Anthony Kilmister's Low/Mid rank event
Referee: AnthonyK
Rank: Low/Mid
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 4 Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 5
TBC - Alex's Summer Solstice Event
Referee: Alex
Rank: Any
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 29 Jun - Sun 01 Jul 2018
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 3 Referees: Total: 4
**PLEASE NOTE EVENT CHANGE** This will be David McDonald's first event as referee... More details to follow...
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 27 Jul - Sun 29 Jul 2018
Location: Shining Cliff
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 2
Activity at the Travelling Stone at Freefall Manor has erupted.  A Protectorate scout was captured by some beings from the stone... Read More
Referee: Alex
Rank: Mid
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Aug - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 5 Monsters: 2 Referees: Total: 7
TBC - Jem's Mid -> High Ranked Event
Referee: Jem
Rank: Mid/High
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 21 Sep - Sun 23 Sep 2018
Location: Silverwood Scout Camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC - Chris & Katie's Low/Trainee Event
Referee: Katie
Rank: Low/Trainee
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 1
TBC - Seb & Anthony B's Mid Level Event
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov 2018
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 1 Referees: 1 Total: 2
TBC - Andy K's Winter Solstice Event
Referee: AndyK
Rank: Any
Cost: £55 Play, £10 Monster
Date: Fri 14 Dec - Sun 16 Dec 2018
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: Monsters: 1 Referees: 1 Total: 2