Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

An extra-planar portal has opened up near Great Henge in the Protectorate. Just about every Seer in the land knew as soon as it opened, for... Read More
Referee: AndyK
Rank: 30+
Cost: 55 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Thu 28 Jan - Thu 28 Jan 2021
Location: Zoom Conference
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Unfortunately this event has been cancelled... Sorry!
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 29 Jan - Sun 31 Jan 2021
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
Unfortunately this event has been cancelled... Sorry!
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 26 Feb - Sun 28 Feb 2021
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
tbc Norton + Guild cabins
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 16 Apr - Sun 18 Apr 2021
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
tbc
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May 2021
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
tbc
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Jul - Sun 25 Jul 2021
Location: Consall Scout camp Pointon
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: 
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Sep - Sun 26 Sep 2021
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 22 Oct - Sun 24 Oct 2021
Location: Consall Scout Camp Gibson
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
tbc  Norton + Guild cabins
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 12 Nov - Sun 14 Nov 2021
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
tbc Norton + Guild cabins
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 03 Dec - Sun 05 Dec 2021
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0