Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplay (Larp/LRP)

A UK Live Roleplaying Group Based in The West Midlands

Visit our Google Calendar

Heroes and Heroines Live Action Roleplaying Events

Listed below are the confirmed Live Roleplay events for this year

Enchantica as it stands is a war zone, teaming with necromancers, hepathic horrors and warring factions aplenty. The Protectorate cannot... Read More
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Mid
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct 2019
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: 7 Monsters: 5 Referees: Total: 12
The seers have a portent of necromantic activity within the protectorate. It's probably nothing serious, but a group of auxiliaries are... Read More
Referee: David McDonald
Rank: Low
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov 2019
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 7 Monsters: Referees: 1 Total: 8
Referee TBC - Winter Solstice
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: Any
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec 2019
Location: Oakraven Field Centre
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: 1 Referees: Total: 2
TBC Gibson building (main building)
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Jan - Sun 26 Jan 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb 2020
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC Norton & Guild
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Apr - Sun 26 Apr 2020
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: 1 Monsters: Referees: Total: 1
TBC Gibson building 
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 29 May - Sun 31 May 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC Pointon building. Top feild. 
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 Sep 2020
Location: Sandiways: Begg
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC Pointon building
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC Norton & Guild
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 20 Nov - Sun 22 Nov 2020
Location: Rough Close
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0
TBC Pointon building
Referee: sebsmith
Rank: TBC
Cost: 65 Play, 10 Monster
Date: Fri 11 Dec - Sun 13 Dec 2020
Location: Consall Scout camp
Attendance: Players: Monsters: Referees: Total: 0